Hallitus

Toimihenkilöt:

Puheenjohtaja:
Toni Pakkala
Tampereen teknillinen yliopisto (TTY)
PL600, 33101 Tampere
email: toni.pakkala@tut.fi
puh. 040 198 1962
Toiminnanjohtaja:
Petri Annila,
Rakennusinsinööritoimisto Petri Annila
puh. 0400 934 893,
e-mail: toiminnanjohtaja@julkisivuyhdistys.fi

Tiedottaja:

Riina Takala
Kiinteistöposti Oy
Pisteenkaari 4, 03100 Nummela
puh. (09) 2238 560
email: riina.takala@kiinteistoposti.fi
kännykkä: +358 40 502 1769

Julkisivuyhdistyksen hallitus 2017:

Hallituksen jäsenet:
Tomi Hautakangas
Perusparannussuunnittelu Leo Osara Oy
puh. 09 6877 4203
e-mail: tomi.hautakangas@osara-ark.fi
Tapio Kilpeläinen
ThermiSol Oy
Puh. 050 0711 436
e-mail: tapio.kilpelainen@thermisol.fi
Matti Kumpulainen
Tikkurila Oyj
Puh. 040 705 5851
e-mail: matti.kumpulainen@tikkurila.com
Jukka Sevón
Paroc Oy Ab
Puh. +358 46 876 8000
e-mail: jukka.sevon@paroc.com
Jussi Pöllönen
Wise Group Finland Oy
Puh. +358 500 552 477
e-mail: jussi.pollonen@wisegroup.fi
Timo Rautanen
Saint-Gobain Rakennustuotteet Oy
Puh. 0400 452 734
email: timo.rautanen@e-weber.fi
Keijo Neffling
Fescon Oy
Puh. 050 404 9371
e-mail: keijo.neffling@fescon.fi
Inari Weijo
Ramboll Finland Oy
Puh. 050 360 7230
inari.weijo@ramboll.fi