Hallitus

TOIMIHENKILÖT
Puheenjohtaja:
Toni Pakkala,
Tampereen teknillinen yliopisto (TTY)
puh. +358 40 198 1962, email: toni.pakkala@tut.fi

Toiminnanjohtaja:
Petri Annila,
Rakennusinsinööritoimisto Petri Annila
puh. + 358 400 934 893, email: toiminnanjohtaja@julkisivuyhdistys.fi

Sihteeri
Riina Takala-Karppanen,
Kiinteistöposti-lehti
puh: +358 40 502 1769, email: sihteeri.julkisivuyhdistys@gmail.com

JULKISIVUYHDISTYKSEN HALLITUS 2018:
Hallituksen jäsenet:

Tapio Kilpeläinen,ThermiSol Oy
Puh. +358 50 0711 436, email: tapio.kilpelainen@thermisol.fi

Anton Panschin, Saumalaakso Oy
Puh. +358 400 165 579, email: anton@saumalaakso.fi

Susanna Tykkä-Vedder, Paroc Oy Ab
Puh. +358 +358 40 705 4999, email: susanna.tykka@paroc.com

Kimmo Hilliaho, Lumon Oy
Puh. +358 400 780909, email: kimmo.hilliaho@lumon.fi

Keijo Neffling, Fescon Oy
Puh. +358 50 404 9371, email: keijo.neffling@fescon.fi

Petri Ahonen, Seroc Oy
Puh. +358 50 358 8048, email: petri.ahonen@seroc.fi

Inari Weijo, Ramboll Finland Oy
Puh. 050 360 7230, email: inari.weijo@ramboll.fi

Simo-Pekka Valtonen, Ins.tsto Lauri Mehto Oy
Puh. 040 501 5267, email: simo-pekka.valtonen@laurimehto.fi

Mikko Lahikainen, Parviainen Arkkitehdit Oy
Puh. +358 50 527 4887, email: mikko.lahikainen@parviainenark.fi

Tomi Hautakangas, ARK:sto Ky
puh. +358 44 2800 118, email: tomi.hautakangas@arksto.fi

Maritta Koivisto, Betoniteollisuus ry. / Betoni
Puh. +358 40 900 3577, email: maritta.koivisto@rakennusteollisuus.fi

Tommi Pilli, Wise Group Finland Oy
Puh. 029 005 9632, email: tommi.pilli@wisegroup.fi

Anssi Lehmonen, Ruukki Construction Oy
Puh. +358 40 535 1137, email: anssi.lehmonen@ruukki.com

Matti Kumpulainen, Tikkurila Oyj c/o Julkisivu-urakoitsijat ry
Puh. +358 40 705 5851, e-mail: matti.kumpulainen@tikkurila.com

Juho Ala-Uotila, Cembrit Oy
Puh.: +358 50 383 4471, email:juho.ala-uotila@cembrit.fi

Timo Rautanen, Saint-Gobain Finland Oy
Puh. +358 400 452 734, email: timo.rautanen@e-weber.fi